Expert Plumbing, Heating & Air By People Who Really Care

Reviews

Veeken Plumbing Reviews

Veeken Plumbing is committed and devoted to providing our clients with the best experience possible and we value the opinions on our products, services and overall business procedures.

REVIEWS
5(based on 53 reviews)
  • Good job Berto Toscano - Braybrook 06/16/2017
  • Cheers for the heater repairs Dino - Pascoe Vale 06/16/2017
  • Thanks for fixing us up heat is great Ts'ui - Keilor 06/16/2017
  • David fixed our brivis ducted heater, he came when he said he would and was don in less than an hour, I will be calling him again Ashley - Essendon 06/16/2017
  • Thanks for fixing our heater Emily - Essendon 06/16/2017
  • I had a great experience with this company Bill - Keilor 06/16/2017
  • Prompt service and well priced, I highly recommend Veeken Plumbing Diane Jones 11/15/2016
  • I would just like to give a big thanks to Veeken Plumbing, David was exceptional he knew exactly what he was doing when it came to our hot water system he supplied and installed a new Rinnai Infinity 26 touch in our home in Vermont. Thanks, Michael. Michael Johns 11/11/2016
  • Great job done on a new toilet install Dave 12/07/2016
  • David did an amazing job on our new gas cooker, I absolutely love my new oven Joe McDermott - Essendon 06/04/2017
  • Professional, on time, efficient and great price Kara - Essendon 06/16/2017
  • thanks for fixing our hot water system Peter - Essendon 06/19/2017
  • I will refer you to everyone I know. Thanks guys, keep up the good work! I wish I would have thought of it earlier. Aaron - Moonee Ponds 06/21/2017
  • They did a great job on my new heater install, turned up when they said they would, did what they said tbey would and even cleaned up after them self, thank you so much guys Sean - Essendon North 06/23/2017
  • fixed the oven in our cafe, great work Tina - Moonee Ponds 06/23/2017
  • he fixed the rinnai the same day good job Don - Airport West 06/23/2017
  • our hot water stopped and I called around and he was the ony one who answered the phone, he came out and replaced a part and got it going again, I'm keeping this number handy Leanne - Essendon 06/23/2017
  • Fast water heater install Ben - Maribyrnong 06/24/2017
  • Amazing job done on our bathroom renovation Sophia - Essendon 06/25/2017
  • I couldn't be happier with the standard of workmanship David has done on our new bathroom renovation, he has done an amazing job, from start to finish all the trades that have come through have been so polite and titdy. My husband and I highly recommend David from Veeken Plumbing Paula W - Moonee Valley 06/25/2017
  • Great job on two toilet change overs Graham - Essendon 06/27/2017
  • Great job on two toilet change overs Graham - Essendon 06/27/2017
  • Thanks fo the oven Shelley - Essendon 06/27/2017
  • they did a quick water heater for me, David has a great personality Jean - Essendon 06/28/2017
  • Top work by a top bloke Damian - Camberwell 06/30/2017
  • Thanks guys Greg - Richmomd 06/30/2017
  • Fixed the gas heater Mick - Rowville 06/30/2017
  • Thanks for getting the water going again Bill - Ascot Vale 07/09/2017
  • Top job Jamie - Essendon 07/23/2017
  • David installed a new tap in the play ground today, all the kinda kids had a ball watching him work. Thanks David Bree - Ringwood 07/27/2017
  • Thanks for getting our split system going Sophia 08/28/2017
  • turned up when said got hot water running again Sam 08/31/2017
  • new air conditioning Jeanne - Essendon 09/07/2017
  • thanks for the 8kw Mitsubishi heavy industries, I couldn't be happier with the whole process from start to finish David and his team were sensational Sarah Phillips - Moonee Valley 09/22/2017
  • top notch rinnai install Carl Tanner - Keilor 09/25/2017
  • Dave did an great job on the air conditioning system throughout or house Ronnie - Elwood 09/25/2017
  • Fixed the air con and now it works well Eddie - Essendon 10/13/2017
  • Great job Steff 10/26/2017
  • We have hot water Nick - Essendon 10/26/2017
  • Thanks for the new aircon Steve - Moonee Valley 10/26/2017
  • Fixed a blocked downpipe and put in a new ine Allen - Moonee Ponds 10/30/2017
  • Great job with my aircon Wendy Roberts 11/03/2017
  • Great plumbers Meagan - Keilor 11/03/2017
  • A+++++ Nigal 11/03/2017
  • aircon service Bree - Essendon 11/03/2017
  • David definitely knows his trade Bill - Kensington 11/03/2017
  • David changed our stove Barry Thomas - Braybrook 11/03/2017
  • Our air conditioner is working really well now thanks to Veeken Plumbing Jeff - Niddrie 11/03/2017
  • Really great company Lewis 11/08/2017
  • Dave got the ac fixed Steve - Ringwood 11/21/2017
  • top job Mick 11/21/2017
  • Installed a new split in the bedroom Paul - Essendon 11/21/2017
  • Fixed the air con duct zones Mel - Niddrie 11/21/2017